

DEATH REVIEW COMMITTEE

No. SBIMS/Admin- 4845/2024

Date: 01 / 02 / 2024

The Death Review Committee of Shri Balaji Institute of Medical Science, Mowa, Raipur (C.G.) is hereby constituted on under the Patronage of Dean, SBIMS, Raipur.

Composition of committee is as follows:-

1	Chairperson	Dr. Umeshchandra S Tiwari	M.S & Professor, Ophthalmology
2	Member Secretary	Dr. Anil Kumar Dubey	Professor & HOD, General Surgery
3.	Member	Dr. Neerja Agarwal	Prof & HOD, Obst & Gynaec
4.	Member	Dr. Bajarang Lal Bansal	Professor & HOD, General
			Medicine
5.	Member	Dr. B. N. Rao	Professor & HOD, Paediatrics
6.	Member	Dr. Sandeep Surin	Asst. Professor, Respiratory
			Medicine
7.	Member	Dr. Sonal Bajpayee	Assoc. Professor, Anaesthesiology
8.	Member	Dr. Pathan	Asst. Professor, Orthopaedics
		Rameezahmedkhan Rafiq	
9.	Member	Dr. B. Laxmikanth	Professor & HOD, Biochemistry
10.	Member	Dr. Lautika Sonkar	Professor, Microbiology
11.	Member	Dr.Ajay Singh Thakur	Assoc. Professor, Pathology

Dean SBIMS, Raipur (C.G)

Copy to : All Concerned & Notice Boards

SHRI BALAJI HOSPITAL & MEDICAL COLLEGE CAMPUS MOWA RAIPUR, PIN 492014 Stall Free No.: 18008890850, Tel.: 0771 4241053, 4241062
hr.sbims@gmail.com admnhr.sbimsraipur@gmail.com