

## **HOSTEL COMMITTEE**

No. SBIMS/Admin- 4846 / 2024

Date: 01 / 02 / 2024

Here by Hostel Committee of Shri Balaji Institute of Medical Science, Mowa, Raipur is reconstituted with objective of ensuring discipline in hostel and provide solutions for problems of Hostellers. The committee is empowered to impose punishments in certain category of violations of hostel code of conduct as per Hostel Disciplinary Policy.

Composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:-

	Composition of Hoster Committee is	12 IOIIO443		
1	Chairman Hostel Committee	Dean	Dr. Debashree Sarkar	9425214257
2	Chief Advisor Hostel Committee	Chairman	Dr. Devendra Kumar Naik	9826123316
3	President Hostel Committee	Managing Director	Dr. Neeta Naik	9926162625
<del></del> _	Vice President Hostel Committee	Director	CA Nitin Patel	9827118884
_ <del></del>	Member	Director	Dr. Birendra Patel	9827920019
6	Member	Chief Warden Boys' Hostel	Dr. Thamizharasan S, Prof (Pharmacology)	9884885024
7	Member	Chief Warden Girls' Hostel	Dr. Priyanka C Sahu Prof(Comm. Medicine)	9571235225
8	Member	Warden Boys' Hostel	Mr. Balram Bandhe	7225915368
9	Member	Warden Girls' Hostel	Miss. Bhanu Kurrey	6263846940
10	Member	Dy. Medical Superintendent	Dr. Deepak Jaiswal	9590210111
11	Member	Chief Medical Administrator	Dr. Kuldeep Singh Chhabra	9827159887
12	Member	Campus In- charge & Maintenance Manager	Mr. Bhojram Patel	9340098466
13	Member	Nursing Superintendent	Mrs. N. Salomi	6264869222
	Member	Prefect Boys' Hostel	Mr. Tejash Naik	7067523424
14			Mr. Tushar Sinha	9111987142
<del> </del>	Member	Prefect Girls' Hostel	Miss. Nidhi Chouhan	9171614406
15			Miss. Ayushi Bhati	6260049686

Dean SBIMS, Raipur (C.G)