

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

No. SBIMS/Admin- 4839/2024

Date: 01 / 02 / 2024

Library Committee for Shri Balaji Institute of Medical Science, Mowa, Raipur has been formulated for smooth functioning and decision making related to book and journal purchase as per NMC requirement for Central Library & all Departmental Libraries.

Function of Committee: This committee will be actively involved in Library related works and will be taking all required majors for successfully conducting NMC Inspection of Central Library.

Composition of committee is as follows:-

1	Chairperson	Dr. Anil Kumar Dubey	Prof & HOD, General Surgery
2	Member Secretary	Dr. Priyanka Chintaram Sahu	Professor, Comm. Medicine
3.	Member	Dr. Neerja Agarwal	Prof & HOD, Obst & Gynaec
4.	Member	Dr. Shalaka Sachin Mohire	Professor & HOD, Physiology
5.	Member	Dr. B.Laxmikanth	Professor & HOD, Biochemistry
6.	Member	Dr.Ajay Singh Thakur	Assoc. Professor, Pathology
7.	Member	Dr. Deepak Jaiswal	Asst. Professor, General Medicine
8.	Librarian	Mrs. Raksha Sahu	In-charge Central Library

SBIMS, Raipur (C.G)

Copy to:

All Concerned & Notice Boards