

Name of Medical College& address: Shri Balaji Institute of Medical Science, Dubey Colony Mowa, Raipur Chhattisgarh Name & contact details of Dean: Dr Manik Chatterjee (M.S) Prof. of Anatomy, MEU –Officer –In-charge -9425214257 Details of Curriculum Committee Members



Sr. No	Name of CC member	Designation & Dept of Curriculum Committee Members(faculty	Teacher ID (available on MCI website)	Mobile	E mail ID	AETCOM/AETCOM & RBCW attended at RC / NC(give name & date)	ACME (attended at NC: give name & date)
1	Dr Manik Chatterjee	Dean & Professor, Department of Anatomy	(ANA-2110846)	9425214257	manikchatterjee58@yahoo.com		
2	Dr B Laxmikanth	Pre-clinical Specialty- Prof HOD Dept of Biochemistry	(PHY-301150)	9849928558	drbachulaxmikanth@gmail.com	Christian Medical College Vellore 2012	
3	Dr. Ajay Singh Thakur	Para-clinical Specialty- Associate Prof Dept. of Pathology	(PAT-2229728)	7224977676	<u>drajaysinghpath@gmail.com</u>	SCB Medical college, cuttack	
4	Dr. Kiran G. Makade	Medical Specialty- Prof HOD Department of Community Medicine	(COM-2248621)	7869662567	kirangmak@gmail.com	Bharat Ratna Late Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Memorial Medical College Rajnandgaon (C.G.)	
5	Dr Anil Kumar Dubey	Surgical Specialty- Prof HOD Dept of General Surgery	(SUR-2145135)	9827146993	anildubey70@hotmail.com	RC -SCB Medical college Cuttack 28 – 31 March 2017	Sri Ramachandra Med college Chennai NMC - Nodal centre April. 2021
6	Dr Neerja Agarwal	MEU Coordinator of. the college-Prof, & HOD Dept of obst &Gynaec	(OBG-2259100)	9893509494	<u>neerja_agarwal@hotmail.com</u>	RC -SCB Medical college Cuttack 28 – 31 March 2017	Sri Ramachandra Med college Chennai NMC - Nodal centre April. 2021
7	Mr. Mayank Saini	Student	Admission Batch 2021-22	8619146024	mayanks3105@gmail.com	SHRI BALAJI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES	

Signature of Dean 916 22

Please note that one faculty each from preclinical, para-clinical, Surgery & allied disciplines, Medicine & aligned disciplines who have undergone training in rBCW + AETCOM & ACME ONLY and at the rank of ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & ABOVE can become Curriculum Committee member. It will be chaired by Dean of the college & will include Student/Intern representative).

