

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

No. SBIMS/Admin/ 4840 /2024

Raipur, Dated: 01/02/2024

Ref No: SBIMS/Admin-740/2022; Dated: 05 April, 2022

The research proposals generated here at Shri Balaji Institute of Medical Science, Mowa, Raipur need to have the approval of a Scientific Committee before being submitted to Institutional Ethics Committee for consideration with an objective of quality improvement. Scientific Committee will be functioning for conduction of all CME, conferences', webinars' etc.

Scientific Committee of Shri Balaji Institute of Medical Science is revised on 01st Feb, 2024.

SN	Name	Designation	Role of Member
1	Dr. Debashree Sarkar	Dean & Professor Physiology	Patron
2	Dr. Kiran G. Makade	Professor & HOD, Community Medicine	Chairperson
3	Dr. Sonali B Rode	Professor & HOD, Pharmacology	Member
4	Dr. Anil Kumar Dubey	Professor & HOD, General Surgery	Member
5	Dr. Neerja Agrawal	Professor & HOD, Obstetrics & Gynaecology	Member
6	Dr. Bajarang Lal Bansal	Professor & HOD, General Medicine	Member
7	Dr. Shalaka S. Mohire	Professor & HOD, Physiology	Member
8	Dr. Kiran R Bagale	Professor, Biochemistry	Member
9	Dr. Aditi Das	Associate Professor, Pathology	Member
10	Dr. Rashmi Kispotta	Associate Professor, Paediatrics	Member

Shri Balaji Institute of Medical Science
Mowa, Raipur (C.G)

Copy To:-All Concerned & Notice Board