



SHRI BALAJI

Institute of Medical Science

MOWA RAIPUR





Venue:

1st floor lecture hall, SBIMS College building, Mowa, Raipur

Time: 8am to 2pm

Sunday, 21 May 2023









Organizing Chairperson:-Chief Patron:-Dr. Prafulla V. Agnihotri Dr. Devendra Naik Dr. Vishal Gupta Patron:-Dr. Debshri Sarkar Organizing Secretary:-Dr. Sanat Sharma Dr. Sonal Bajpayee Dr. Manik Chatterjee Dr. Anil Kumar Dubey Scientific Committee:-Dr. Neerja Agrawal Dr. Pradeep Sharma Mrs. Neeta Naik Dr. Deepak Jaiswal Mr. Nitin Patel Dr. Pratibha Sharma Dr. Deepak Jaiswal Dr. Satyasish Kabi Dr. Kuldeep Singh Chhabra Dr. Pankaj Kumar Dr. Birendra Patel Dr. Rinkal Doshi Dr. Aum Bapat Dr. Naresh Verma





ANTI MICROBIAL CONCLAVE SCHEDULE



SN	TIMING	TOPICS	SPEAKER	CHAIR PERSONS
1	9:00 TO 9:30 AM	COMMON BACTERIA AND RESISTANCE PATTERN IN ICU.	Dr. SANCHITA NIHAL	Dr. PRATIBHA SHARMA Dr. CHINMAY PANDA Dr. SUNIL JAIN
2	9:30 TO 10: 00 AM	COMMON AND NEWER ANTIBACTERIALS IN ICU	Dr. PRADEEP SHARMA	Dr. D.K. TRIPATHI Dr. CHANDRAMANI Dr. SURYA PRAKASH SAHU
3	10:00 TO 10: 30 AM	COMMON ANTI VIRALS AND ANTI FUNGALS IN ICU	Dr. VARSHA JHAWAR	Dr. MAHESH SINHA Dr. SUDHIR TICHKULE Dr. DIPESH MASKEY

INAUGURATION:- Dr. DEBSHRI SARKAR, Dr. MANIK CHATTERJEE, Dr. DEVENDRA NAIK
Dr. MAHESH SINHA, Mrs. NEETA NAIK, Mr. NITIN PATEL, Dr. BIRENDRA PATEL,
Dr. K. S. CHHABRA, Dr. P. V. AGNIHOTRI, Dr. DEEPAK JAISWAL

4	11:00 TO 11:30 AM	ANTIMICROBIAL THERAPY – pK-pD, ORGAN SPECIFIC AND ORGAN FAILURE CONDITIONS	Dr. IMRAN GAFFOR	Dr. MANOJ RAI Dr. VISHAL KUMAR Dr. SHRINATH
5	11:30 TO 12:00 PM	ANTIBIOTIC STEWARDSHIP AND ANTIBIOTIC POLICY	Dr. MANISHA SAHU	Dr. K. K. SAHARE Dr. DEEPAK SINGH Dr. DEEPAK JAISWAL
6	12:00 TO 12:30 PM	RAPID DIAGNOSTIC TESTS AND SEPSIS MARKERS	Dr. RAKESH AGRAWAL	Dr. PRATIBHA SHAH Dr. ALOK SWAIN Dr. VIKRANT NIMBHORKAR

PANEL DISCUSSION TIMING: 12:30 TO 1:30 PM MODERATOR:- Dr. (Prof.) VISHAL GUPTA

PANELISTS

DR. P.V. AGNIHOTRI, DR. MANOJ RAI, DR. CHINMAY PANDA, DR. PRADEEP SHARMA, DR. PANKAJ OMER, DR. UJWALA AHULUWALIA







SHRI BALAJI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE



MOWA, RAIPUR (C.G.)

CME: ANTI MICROBIAL CONCLAVE

Organized By

Department of Critical Care Medicine Sbims, Raipur

In Association With

Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine
Raipur Chapter

Certificate of Participation

This is to Certify That Dr......participated as

Chairperson /Faculty/Delegate in the CME "ANTI MICROBIAL CONCLAVE" on 21/05/2023, Organised by

Department of Critical Care Medicine SBIMS in Association with Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine Raipur

Chapter, at Shri Balaji Institute of Medical Science, Raipur.

Dr. Devendra Naik

Chariman SBIMS Dr Prafulla Agnihotri
President, ISCCM Raipur Chapter

Chairperson
Organizing Committee

Dr. Pradeep Sharma

Secretary ISCCM Raipur Chapter Dr. Vishal Gupta

Chairperson
Organizing Committee

Dr. Sonal Bajpayee

Secretary
Organizing Committee

























रायपुर, सोमवार २२ मई २०२३

www.dailypioneer.com



श्री बालाजी इंस्टीट्यूट ऑफ मेडिकल साइंस के क्रिटिकल केयर विभाग द्वारा एंटीमाइक्रोबॉयल कॉन्क्लेव विषय पर सेमिनार आयोजित











पायनियर संवादवाता < रायपुर www.dailypioneer.com

श्री बालाजी इंस्टीट्यूट ऑफ मेडिकल साइंस के किटिकल केयर विभाग द्वारा रविवार को महाविद्यालय में एंटीमाइक्रोबॉयल कॉन्क्लेव डॉ. चंद्रमणि, डॉ. एच पी साह , डॉ. सुधीर विषय पर सी.एम.ई. आयोजित किया गया। इस टिचकुले, डॉ. दीपेश मस्के, डॉ. मनोज रॉय, डॉ. सी.एम.ई. के प्रथम सत्र में डॉ. संचिता निहाल, डॉ. प्रदीप शर्मा, डॉ. वर्षा झंवर, डॉ. इमरान

गफुर, मनीषा साह, डॉ. राकेश अग्रवाल, ने अपने-अपने व्याख्यान प्रस्तुत किए। इस सी.एम. ई. के व्याख्यान में डॉ. महेश सिन्हा, डॉ. प्रतिभा शर्मा डॉ. चिन्मय पंडा. डॉ. डीके त्रिपाठी. विशाल कुमार, डॉ. श्रीनाथ, डॉ. दीपक जायसवाल, डॉ. आलोक स्वाईन, डॉ. विक्रांत

निभोरकर ने विभिन्न सत्र की अध्यक्षता की। सी.एम.ई. के उदघाटन में सबसे पहले एसबीआईएमएस के डीन डॉ. देवश्री सरकार, श्री बालाजी इंस्टिटयट ऑफ मेडिकल साइंस के नायक, डीन अकैडिंगक डॉ. मानिक चटर्जी, डॉ. शशांक गुप्ता, डॉ. सनत शर्मा, सीए नितिन पटेल, डॉ. बीरेंद्र पटेल, डॉ. कुलदीप छाबडा, का

स्वागत आयोजनकर्ताओं द्वारा किया गया। सी.एम.ई. के आयोजन में क्रिटिकल केयर विभाग के विभागाध्यक्ष एवं सीएमई के चेयरमेन डॉ. प्रफुछ अग्निहोत्री, सचिव डॉ. सोनल चेयरमेन डॉ. देवेंद्र नायक, एमडी श्रीमती नीता वाजपेई, डॉ. विशाल आनंद गुप्ता की प्रमुख भूमिका रही। सी.एम.ई. में अंचल के क्रिटिकल केयर निश्चेतना विभाग, मेडिसिन एवं माइक्रोबॉयोलॉजी के डॉक्टरों ने हिस्सा लिया।